top of page

PRE-ORDER new album "EpiClassica" NOW!

Updated: Dec 26, 2021

PRE-ORDER for our NEW ALBUM "EpiClassica" officially opens on December 2nd 2021.

By heading to it is possible to pre-order "EpiClassica" and immediately receive (via download code) the digital version of "Dreams" album by Mistheria as a gift PLUS a 20% discount code for the purchase of any product in our online store!

Those who pre-order will receive the digital version of "EpiClassica" on the same day as the official release on 22/2/22 and priority delivery of the physical version of the album (digipak).

This exclusive offer is valid until 20/2/22.

Vivaldi Metal Project - EpiClassica PRE-ORDER NOW

Vivaldi Metal Project is an international symphonic-metal act created and produced by Italian keyboardist and composer Mistheria (Bruce Dickinson, Roy Z, Rob Rock, Mark Boals, Artlantica, Joe Stump's Tower of Babel).

EpiClassica” is a double-album (18 tracks ~ 95 minutes) that collects the immense talent of about two-hundred musicians involved including soloists, orchestras, and choirs.

Vivaldi Metal Project's first record "The Four Seasons" revolved around the concept of the various "seasons" of the human life - from birth to death. As a continuation of the last, this new album will explore the "seasons" of our emotional experience as human beings - from joys to sorrows and from frailty to deep strength. Each song creates a rich musical tapestry expressing the “colors” of raw human emotion, while weaving a common thread throughout the album.

"EpiClassica" will not only feature classical masterworks by Vivaldi, but the works of other great composers such as F. Chopin, J. S. Bach, G. Fauré, F. Schubert, J. Brahms, F. Liszt, C. Saint-Saens, A. Dvořák, L. V. Beethoven, W. A. Mozart, and T. Albinoni.

While based on classical themes, these songs will be largely composed of original material, representative of Vivaldi Metal Project’s symphonic-metal style.

All songs will include vocalists, band, orchestra and choir, as well as a featured cast of internationally-recognized metal and classical artists, among them such sensations as Mike Portnoy, Rob Rock, Jeff Scott Soto, Mike Terrana, Mark Boals, Roy Z (B. Dickinson), Dirk Verbeuren (Megadeth), Anders Johansson (Manowar), Michele Guaitoli (Visions of Atlantis/Temperance), Rolf Pilve (Stratovarius), Steve Di Giorgio (Testament), Zaher Zorgati (Myrath), Emma Zoldan/Nils Courbaron (Sirenia), Coen Janssen (Epica), Jennifer Batten, Joe Stump (Alcatrazz), Nick Z Marino (Y. Malmsteen), Chris Caffery (Savatage), Mark Cross (ex-Firewind), Joel Hoekstra (Whitesnake), Andreas Kisser (Sepultura), Elina Siirala (Leaves' Eyes), Gerit Lamm/Avema Maurelle (Xandria), Alessandro Del Vecchio (Jorn, Revolution Saints), Fabio D’Amore (Serenity), Melissa Ferlaak (Plague of Stars), Philip Bynoe (S. Vai), Matt Bissonette (J. Satriani), Giacomo Voli/Roberto De Micheli (Rhapsody of Fire), Felipe Andreoli (Angra), Marco Sfogli (J. Labrie), Andreas Passmark (Royal Hunt), Bob Katsionis (Firewind), Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica), and many more…

Mixed by Ivan Moni Bidin at Artesonika Recording Studio (Italy).

Mastered by Ivan Moni Bidin & Mistheria.

Artwork by Nello Dell’Omo.

Artwork layout design by Claudia Morini.

Produced by Mistheria.

© & ℗ 2022 - Sifare Music Publishing & Digi Beat Distribution


bottom of page