top of page

The Four Seasons
Live Concert Premieres 2018

3-disc boxed set (1 DVD + 2 CDs)
Running time: 115 min.

Worldwide Shipping

Vivaldi Metal Project - LIVE CONCERT PREMIERES 2018 DVD [Trailer]

Vivaldi Metal Project - LIVE CONCERT PREMIERES 2018 DVD [Trailer]

Play Video

The Four Seasons

Live Concert Premieres 2018


This set is a collection of combined

audio and video footage from Vivaldi Metal Project live appearances in:


Kitee (Finland) at Kiteesali

Unplugged World Premiere

July 15th, 2018


Plovdiv (Bulgaria) at Roman Theatre

Electric World Premiere

September 23rd, 2018


Avezzano (Italy) at Teatro Dei Marsi

Electric Italian Premiere

October 31st, 2018


The set includes one DVD and two CDs.

Only 300 COPIES of this limited-edition set will be released!


Bonus content for downloading:
2 Bonus Tracks!
Digital Booklet (pdf)
High Resolution front/back cover (jpg)


VOCALS: Angel Wolf-Black, Dimitar Belchev, Katerina Simeonova, Ida Elena, Nicoletta Rosellini,

Tsena Stefanova; VIOLIN: Abigail Stahlschmidt; KEYBOARDS: Mistheria;

GUITARS: Leonardo Porcheddu, Michele "Dr. Viossy" Vioni, Quentin Cornet;

BASS: Dino Fiorenza; CONTRABASS: Joonas Tuuri; DRUMS: Mark Cross.

Mixed and mastered by Ivan Moni Bidin at Artesonika Recording Studio (Pordenone, Italy)
Video editing/post-production by Flare Video (Pordenone, Italy)


Released by Sifare Music Publishing (November 29th, 2019)


Produced by Mistheria

Vivaldi Metal Project - The Four Seasons
VMP - Live Concert Premieres 2018 (cover

Vivaldi Metal Project is a symphonic-metal group conceived and developed by

Italian pianist, keyboard player, composer and producer Mistheria.


Vivaldi Metal Project’s debut album “The Four Seasons” is a symphonic-metal opera based on Antonio Vivaldi’s

Baroque masterwork of the same name. The album itself features over 130 vocal and instrumental artists from

both metal and classical backgrounds, an orchestra, a string quartet, and three choirs from around the world.


Vivaldi Metal Project’s “The Four Seasons” album was released by Pride & Joy Music (

on July 22nd 2016. “The Four Seasons (Japanese Edition)”, including the bonus track “Beyond Eternity”,

was released by King Records ( on July 26th 2016.


All arrangements are based on Antonio Vivaldi’s “The Four Seasons” except for

“Riflessi Di Saija”, “Escape From Hell”, “Doomsday”, “Beyond Eternity”, “Tragic Serenade”,

“A Lifetime Of Adventure”, “The Phantom Of The Opera”, and “A.D. 1982”.



bottom of page