• VMP admin

Mike Lepond

Michael Anthony LePond is the bass guitar player of the North American progressive metal band Symphony X.

Also is the bassist for Dead on Arrival, a heavy metal band from New York. The group issued an album -Alive and Kickin’ - on the independent Polo label in 1996. He can be heard on all Symphony X releases since and including V: The New Mythology Suite. He also used to play in a New Jersey band called Rattlebone, which opened for many national acts and released a six-song album themselves in 1997. Mike is now working on his first solo album that will be released on March 2014.

Official Facebook: www.facebook.com/mike.lepond

#MikeLepond #SymphonyX #bassist

Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • hearthisat
  • SoundCloud Social Icon


© 2013-2020 by Vivaldi Metal Project