top of page

VIDEO PREMIERE! The Illusion Of Eternity - Live in Plovdiv 2018 [Official Video]


Premiering on Monday, August 17th 2020, 5:00pm CET (Italy)

OFFICIAL VIDEO single taken from our DVD "Live Concert Premieres 2018":

THE ILLUSION OF ETERNITY - Live in Plovdiv 2018 (Bulgaria)


VOCALS: Angel Wolf-Black, Dimitar Belchev, Nicoletta Rosellini, Tsena Stefanova; VIOLIN: Abigail Stahlschmidt; KEYBOARDS: Mistheria; GUITARS: Leonardo Porcheddu, Michele "Dr. Viossy" Vioni; BASS: Dino Fiorenza; DRUMS: Mark Cross.

Arrangement: Douglas R. Docker

Music: Antonio Vivaldi - Douglas R. Docker

Lyrics: Douglas R. Docker

The limited edition boxed-set includes 1 DVD and 2 CDs.

Order now at

bottom of page