• VMP admin

Vivaldi Metal Project ft. Mike Portnoy - New album exclusive studio report!

💥EXCLUSIVE STUDIO REPORT💥 filmed during Mike Portnoy's drum recording session for our new album currently in production.

Watch the outstanding Mike's drum playthrough on Dvořák's Symphony "From The New World" (arranged by Frank Caruso) and his special greeting message! 🤘💜

[The music featured in this video is a rough sample]

👉 Pre-order our new album at https://gogetfunding.com/vmp2 choose your perk and support the creation of our 2nd studio album.

Follow us on:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • hearthisat
  • SoundCloud Social Icon


© 2013-2020 by Vivaldi Metal Project